Around Our District
Westerville City Schools

Westerville City Schools

Dr. Nancy Nestor-Baker

Westerville City Schools

Richard W. Bird

Westerville City Schools

Tracy A. Davidson

Westerville City Schools

Dr. Carol B. French

Westerville City Schools

Rick A. Vilardo

  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
Recent News
District Events
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 1/26/2015 - 6:00 PM
One (1) Hour Early Release
@All Schools
Thursday, 1/29/2015
Waiver Day/Professional Development (No School)
@All Schools
Friday, 2/6/2015
Interim Reports
@All Schools
Monday, 2/9/2015
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 2/9/2015 - 6:00 PM
High School 101
@Westerville North High School
Wednesday, 2/11/2015 - 7:00 PM
Presidents Day (No School)
@All Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Parent Teacher Conference / Comp Day (No School-High Schools)
@All High Schools
Friday, 2/20/2015
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 2/23/2015 - 6:00 PM
One (1) Hour Early Release
@All Schools
Thursday, 2/26/2015
College Credit Plus Parent/Student Information Meeting
@Central H.S.
Tuesday, 3/3/2015 - 7:00 PM
Last Day of Classes (Third Grading Period)
@All Schools
Friday, 3/6/2015
First Day of Classes (Fourth Grading Period)
@All Schools
Monday, 3/9/2015
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 3/9/2015 - 6:00 PM
2015 WPC Summer Camp/Activities Expo
@Westerville North High School Commons
Wednesday, 3/11/2015 - 5:30 PM
Grade Cards
@All Schools
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 3/23/2015 - 6:00 PM
Spring Break (No School)
@All Schools
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 4/13/2015 - 6:00 PM
Interim Reports
@All Schools
Thursday, 4/16/2015
GEM Awards-BOE Special Session
@North HS
Monday, 4/20/2015 - 6:00 PM
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 4/27/2015 - 6:00 PM
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 4/27/2015 - 6:00 PM
BOE Regular Meeting
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 5/4/2015 - 6:00 PM
Grade Cards (Elementary)
@All Elementary Schools
Thursday, 5/21/2015
District Links
Organizations
Contact Information
Westerville City Schools
936 Eastwind Drive, Suite 200
Westerville , OH 43081

Phone: 614.797.5700
Fax: 614.797.5701
Google Map
©2007-2015 Westerville City School District. All Rights Reserved.
ESEA Statement | Site Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination Policy | CMS Login
Westerville City Schools, 936 Eastwind Drive, Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: 614.797.5700  | Fax: 614.797.5701
Email: wcs@westerville.k12.oh.us