Athletics

Stuart Gartrell, Athletic Director
E-mail: gartrels@wcsoh.org

Volleyball Open Gyms Monday & Wednesday Starting July 16th 6-7:30

Boys Basketball Open Gym Tuesday & Thursday starting July 10th 8th grade 4:30-6 7th grade 6-7:30

 

Please check this site for any cancellations. 

Football-   https://goo.gl/1qhG1n

Wrestling-  https://goo.gl/BTHMd7

ALL STUDENTS MUST A PHYSICAL COMPLETED IN THE LAST YEAR TO TRY OUT AND A EMERGENCY CONTACT FORM AND CONCUSSION FORM FOR EACH SEASON. 

Fall Start Dates

Football July 30th 2-5pm

Volleyball August 1st 7th 4-5:30 8th 6-7:30

Cross Country August 2nd 7:30- 8:30am

Golf @ Blackhawk Golf Course August 6th @12:30

 

FALL COACHES

Cross Country

Coach - Jillian Faulhaber Faulhabj@wcsoh.org 

Football 7 and 8
Coaches - Pete Wegley wegleyp@wcsoh.org
Donte Martin 

Golf
Coach - Eric Heminger hemingee@wcsoh.org

Volleyball
8th grade coach: Brad Shaffer Coachbs2013@gmail.com

7th grade coach:  Erica Shearer  ericadkinsshearer@gmail.com

Winter Coaches


Basketball
7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach - Bill Wetta wettaw@wcsoh.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach - Michelle Bohan
7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach - Rafael Roldan  Rgroldan@sbcglobal.net.
8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach - Frank Andrews coachfandrews@gmail.com

Wrestling - Pete Wegley Wegleyp@wcsoh.org

Michael Albertini

 

Cheerleading

Coach - Abbie Demas Demasa@wcsoh.org

SPRING COACHES

Boys Track - Jeffery Holmes Holmesj@wcsoh.org

Girls Track - Kristin Koebel Koebelk@wcsoh.org

7th Grade Softball - Tammy Medovich Medovict@wcsoh.org

8th Grade Softball - Gerrie Brand  glbrand6@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Resources

District Athletics Site

  • Physical Evaluation Form
  • Code of Conduct
  • Athlete Data Form
  • PTP fees
  • OHSAA forms and information
  • All building Athletic Directors
  • Concussion Form
  • Eligibility Information

Driving Directions

High School Sports 

Middle School Sports