• Alert:

    10:45 a.m. - As of approximately 10:45 a.m., power has been restored at Westerville North High School. Students will continue with their day as planned. Thank you.

    - - -

    9:30 a.m. - A portion of Westerville North HS is without power. However, the school day is continuing as planned, including lunch service. Crews from the school district, City of Westerville, and other utility services are on site to review the situation and make any needed repairs. Any interior classrooms in the portion of the building without power will be relocated to areas with light. Members of our district's Academic Affairs team have been sent to the school to support instruction. We will keep families informed of any important developments.

Close alert


Last Updated: 11/7/2022 4:26 PM



Board of Education

  • Mrs. Jennifer Aultman 
  • Rev. Vaughn Bell 
  • Mrs. Tracy A. Davidson 
  • Mrs. Kristina Meyer  
  • Dr. Nancy Nestor-Baker


Superintendent, John R. Kellogg, Ed. D.          

Deputy Superintendent, Mark Hershiser           

Assistant Superintendent (Operations), Scott Dorne     

Assistant Superintendent (Teaching & Learning), Scott Reeves

Executive Director, Communications & Family Engagement, Greg Viebranz


Treasurer/CFO, Nicole Marshall           

Assistant Treasurer, Laura Hendricks  

Teaching and Learning

Assistant Superintendent, Teaching & Learning, Scott Reeves  


Executive Director, Elementary Schools, Cheryl Relford    

Director, Elementary Curriculum & Instruction, Kate Thoma

Director, Special Education, Guerdie Glass

Coordinator, State and Federal Programs (CCIP), Juliet Peoples

Coordinator, ESL, Dr. Lucy Rader-Brown

Interim Coordinator, Gifted, Angie Heath

Elementary Principals 


Executive Director, Secondary Schools, Anne Baldwin

Director, Secondary Curriculum & Instruction, Dr. Jennifer Knapp

Director, Alternative Education & Assessment, Nick McIlwain

Director, Career and College Pathways, Matt Misener

Coordinator, Minority Student Achievement, Anitra Simmons

Secondary Principals 


Assistant Superintendent, Operations, Scott Dorne


Director, Technology, Tim Stiffler

Manager, Custodial, Bob Parsons

Manager, Maintenance, Bob Letterio

Director, Purchasing & Logistics, Bob Lynde

Manager, Transportation, Randy Snyder

Asst. Manager, Transportation, Jan Horn

Asst. Manager, Transportation, MyVan Program, Antawn Sidberry

Manager, Transportation, Fleet Distribution, Shawn Dawson

Transportation Student Safety Liaison, Alan Hunt

Director, Mental Health & Wellness, Tami Santa

Director, Safety and Security, Steven McElroy

Director, Facilities, Jeff LeRose


Executive Director, HR / Employee Relations,  Kari Dennis

Director, HR, Mark Cooper

Manager, Food Service, Ginger Parsons