Guidance

 [Course Description Book]

 

NAVIANCE / FAMILY CONNECTION
The district has implemented a college/career readiness tool for 6th -12th grade. Students are able to get involved in the planning and advising process, research colleges, research careers, as well as create plans for the future. Click the link below:
Username= Student ID
Password= Password to log onto the computers at school
 
 
 

School Counselor

Monica Johnson (A-CO)
614-797-6834   -   johnsonm@wcsoh.org

Jim Kloepfer (CR-HE)
614-797-6832   -   kloepfej@wcsoh.org                                             

Megan Lemmon (HI-ME) 
614-797-6846  -   lemmonm@wcsoh.org

Erica Guice (MI-SA)
614-797-6838  -    guicee@wcsoh.org

Carrie Ackermann (SC-Z)                                                                                                                                                                                614-797-6831   -  ackermac@wcsoh.org

 

School Social Worker

            Sara Kopacko
            614-797-6824   -   kopackos@wcsoh.org

School Pyschologist

            Lisa Wucinich
            614-797-6837   -   wucinicl@wcsoh.org

Registrar

            Jill Frase
            614-797-6811   -   frasej@wcsoh.org

            614-797-6818      (FAX #)

Guidance Secretary

            Molly Bussard
            614-797-6830   -   bussardm@wcsoh.org


TESTING INFORMATION


ACT TEST INFORMATION
School Code: 365431

 
SAT TEST INFORMATION
School Code: 365431


NCAA Clearinghouse - The Clearinghouse serves three main constituent groups: prospective student-athletes, high school administrators, and NCAA member institutions.

Ohio Colleges: 2 and 4 year
 

Downloads