Alcott Elementary
Announcements & Information

Thursday, December 4

Alcott Eat-Out Night - Texas Roadhouse

Friday, December 5

Movie Night - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 10

PTA Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 11-15

Alcott Barnes & Noble Bookfair

Tuesday, December 16

DARE Graduation - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17

4th Grade Wax Museum - 1:45-2:45 p.m.

Thursday, December 18

Holiday Lights Concert - 7:00 p.m. - WCHS Auditorium

Friday, December 19

Class Parties - 2:30-3:15 p.m.

Monday, December 22 - Friday, January 2

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

 

 

 

©2007-2014 Westerville City School District. All Rights Reserved.
ESEA Statement | Site Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination Policy | CMS Login
Westerville City Schools, 936 Eastwind Drive, Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: 614.797.5700  | Fax: 614.797.5701
Email: wcs@westerville.k12.oh.us