Announcements & Information

DATES FOR APRIL 2016

Friday, April 1

NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Tuesday & Wednesday, April 5 & 6

Grade 3 - OST-English/Language Arts

Thursday & Friday, April 7 & 8

Grades 4 & 5 - OST-English/Language Arts

Tuesday & Wednesday, April 12 & 13

Grade 3 - OST-Math

Thursday & Friday, April 14 & 15

Grades 4 & 5 - OST-Math

Tuesday, April 19

Alcott Eat-out - Max & Erma's

Wednesday & Thursday, April 20 & 21

Grade 4 - OST-Social Studies

Grade 5 - OST-Science

Wednesday, April 13

PTA Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 15

Family Super Games

Tuesday, April 26

Alcott Student Art Show - 6:00-7:30 p.m.