Announcements & Information

DATES FOR FEBRUARY 2016

Thursday, February 4

Pizza Order Pickup - 4:00-6:00 p.m. - Staff Lounge

Friday, February 5

Yearbook Orders Due

GEM Nominations Due

Tuesday, February 9

Kindergarten 101 - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10

Group Picture Day

PTA Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

OSU vs. Michigan Basketball Ticket Orders Due - Send your check, made payable to Alcott PTA, in to the office in an envelope with your child's name and teacher.

Friday, February 12

PJ Day for the Westerville Community Bowl-A-Thon

Valentine Parties - 2:30-3:15 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

Westerville Community Bowl-A-Thon - 1:00 p.m. - Columbus Square Bowling Palace

FUN FAIR, PREVIOUSLY SCHEDULED, HAS BEEN CANCELED

Monday, February 15

Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL

Eat-Out Night - Sunny Street Cafe

Tuesday, February 16

Alcott Elementary Night with the Buckeyes - 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, February 20

Pancake Breakfast - WCHS - 8:00-11:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 25

Early Release - School Dismissed at 2:30 p.m.