Alcott Elementary
Announcements & Information

Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 3

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 6 through Friday, April 10

PTA Book Fair

Tuesday, April 7

Market Day Pickup - 5:30-6:30 p.m.

5th Grade Band/Orchestra Meeting - 7:00 p.m. - WCHS

Wednesday, April 8

PTA Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

5th Grade Band/Orchestra Meeting - 7:00 p.m. - WCHS

Tuesday, April 14

Genoa MS Moving-up Night - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15

Alcott Eat-Out Night - Yabo's

Monday, April 20

End-of-Year Testing - Grades 3, 4 & 5

GEM Awards Ceremony - 7:00 p.m. - WNHS

Tuesday, April 21

End-of-Year Testing - Grades 3, 4 & 5

Thursday, April 23

End-of-Year Testing - Grades 3, 4 & 5

Art Show - 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Friday, April 24

Goodies with Grandparents - 8:15-9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 28

OAA Testing - Grade 3

 

©2007-2015 Westerville City School District. All Rights Reserved.
ESEA Statement | Site Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination Policy | CMS Login
Westerville City Schools, 936 Eastwind Drive, Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: 614.797.5700  | Fax: 614.797.5701
Email: wcs@westerville.k12.oh.us