PTSA Leadership  
Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Description:

Position

Name

Email

Phone/Cell 

President

Gretchen Uhl

chefgretchen@live.com

614-218-7482

1st Vice Pres./Membership

Sue Hoelscher

slhoelscher@columbus.rr.com

614-296-7679

2nd Vice Pres. 

Amy Tankovich

tankovia@wcsoh.org

 

Treasurer

Jennifer Koval

jrkoval76@gmail.com

614-309-4729

Secretary/Email Coordinator

Courtney Flack

cflack13@gmail.com

614-701-7559

Parent Council Delegate

Katy Weaver

all6weavers@gmail.com

 

School Social Chair

School Social Co-Chair 

Lori Osborne

Tina Coons

lllandis2000@gmail.com

tcoons1969@aol.com

614-648-0727

614-564-7025

Volunteer Coordinator

Jenny Leal

jennylinmph@gmail.com

614-330-2667

Webmaster

Jenny Leal    

jennylinmph@gmail.com

614-330-2667

Spirt Wear Chair

Dana Caney 

dcaney@sbcglobal.net

614-404-0098

Spirit Wear Co-Chair

Lori Osborne

lllandis2000@gmail.com

614-648-0727

School Store Coordinator

Stephanie Wages

swages29@gmail.com

614-288-4566

Book Fair Chair

Kris Konik (staff)

konikk@wcsoh.org

614-519-4021

Book Fair Co-Chair

Stephanie Wages

swages29@gmail.com

614-288-4566

WEB Coordinator

Tiffany Laffitte

tiffanylaffitte35@gmail.com

614-625-2424

GEM Award

Angie LeRoy

lewah33@aol.com

614-425-2281

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair 

Sangeetha Venkatraman

sangee1234@gmail.com

614-306-8938

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

     

Scholarship Chairs

Angie LeRoy

lewah33@aol.com

614-425-2281

Reflections Coordinator

Micah Eberhardt-Johnson

micahchanelle@gmail.com

740-709-6030

Dine outs

Erika Tamru

kuteklips@yahoo.com

614-352-0042

Skate Zone Fundraiser

Angie LeRoy

lewah33@aol.com

614-425-2281

Box Tops/Kroger

Micah Eberhardt-Johnson

micahchanelle@gmail.com

740-709-6030

Teacher Representative

Anne Bates (staff)

BatesA@wcsoh.org

614-570-8936

Announcements
    Assignments
     View All Assignments
      Image Gallery 
      No Slideshows Available
      [{"id":"P_1","enabled":false},{"id":"P_2","enabled":false}]@[{"id":"P_3","enabled":false},{"id":"P_4","enabled":false}]
      Submit Assignment
      (Due: )
        
        
        
      * Required