My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments

Contact Info:
Community Engagement Committee (CEC)

Seth Bumgarner, Vaughn Bell, Susan Burton, Amber Dinopoulos, Ran Flasterstein, Steven Hittle, Rodney Johnson, Brent Long, Patricia Merryman, Sarah Painter, Brian Pierson, Robin Pryfogle, Tina Shirey, Kari Tucker, Rick Vilardo, Peter Wilms, and Thelma Young.
Westerville Schools Community Engagement Committee
The purpose of the Community Engagement Committee (CEC) is to foster connections across our community and cultivate trust by learning and working together. This collaborative culture will be characterized by an ongoing, positive, open and honest exchange of ideas. The result of these efforts will increase the success of every student, enhance community pride, and ultimately improve the life of everyone in the Westerville school district.